Friday, May 25, 2018

(Download):Adekunle Gold Releases New Album ‘About 30’

After months of delay, Nigeria’s urban highlife singer, Adekunle Gold, has released his 2nd and sophomore album titled `About 30′.
The singer took to his Twitter handle to express his gratitude, by retweeting all the reviews about his new album, which was released on Friday.

 He wrote: “I am really emotional right now.
“I could cry happy tears.”
“This album, #About30, is a reflection of my heart, my fears, my pleasures, my pain, my losses and my faith.”
“With the love you give me? I would do it again and again and again and one more time.”

The alternative sound singer features DYO, Seun Kuti, Flavour & the Lagos Community Gospel Choir on the album.
Some of the songs include: Ire, Down With You (feat. Dyo), Mr. Foolish (feat. Seun Kuti) Surrender, Damn Delilah, Yoyo (feat. Flavour), Money and Pablo Alakori.
He had earlier released ‘Ire’, a song also added to the album, which was aimed at craving the appetite of his fans and it automatically became a hit song.
Meanwhile, you can get About 30 on: iTunes Spotify Boomplay